Website Manager

Deer Lakes Youth Baseball

Deer Lakes Youth Baseball

Board Members

Role Name Email Phone
Chairman/Little League President Jay Fraser
[email protected]  
Vice President/Player Agent
Mike Danka [email protected]  
Treasurer Ryan Kruse [email protected]  
Secretary Brittany Penk [email protected]  
Safety Officer Tom Farr [email protected]  
T-Ball/Coach Pitch President
Jeff Plummer
[email protected]
Sponsorship Chair Dave Waybright [email protected]  
Fundraising Chair Mike Buckley [email protected]  
Tournament Director Adam Schaaf
[email protected]  
Uniform Director Deveron Waybright  [email protected]  
Equipment Manager Joe Shurina[email protected]  
Umpire Coordinator George Lengyel [email protected]  
Media Director Lauren Fraser[email protected]  
Project Director Jeff Plummer [email protected]  
Concession Stand Chair Brittany Penk
[email protected]  

Team Personnel Listing

Register Now

No Programs are Currently Displayed

There are no programs available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.


Deer Lakes Youth Baseball Association
Mailing Address:, P.O. Box 15
Curtisville, Pennsylvania 15032

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 Deer Lakes Youth Baseball Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In